NAPALM "Cruel Tranquility" Copyright 1989 Steamhammer Records
"Cruel Tranquility"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Mind Melt
02. A.O.A.
03. Shake It Off
04. Gag Of Steel
05. Devastation
06. Combat Zone
07. Immoral Society
08. Attack On America
09. Reanimate
10. Act Of Betrayal/Nightmare Administrator
11. Practice What You Preach
12. Kranked Up And Out

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!