SACRED OATH "A Crystal Vision" Copyright 1987 Mercenary Records
"A Crystal Vision"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Two Powers
02. The Omen
03. Message To The Children
04. Magick Son
05. A Crystal Vision
06. The Beginning
07. Shadow Out Of Time
08. The Ferryman's Lair
09. Rising From The Grave

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!