DAMIEN "Stop This War" Copyright 1989 Select Records
"Stop This War"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Stop This War
02. Break Out
03. Rising Dawn
04. Matilda
05. 30 St. Clair
06. Stormwind
07. Warlord
08. Always In Lust
09. The Priests Are Coming
10. Corpse Grinder

NOTE: This CD is NOT for inclusion in any of our MP3 compilations!
BUY THIS RECORD! CLICK HERE for the website where you can get this remastered on CD

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!