Steps Records
01. A New Story
02. Feel The Heat
03. Driver
04. No One Cries Forever
05. Little Big Horn
06. Night Fever
07. Showdown
08. Fall Of The Steelers
09. Shadow Of A Broken Heart
10. Touch Of A String
11. Twilight Zone

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!