"Skeptics Apocalypse"
Combat Records
01. The Calling
02. Agents Of Steel
03. Taken By Force
04. Evil Eye - Evil Minds
05. Bleed For The Godz
06. Children Of The Sun
07. 144,000 Gone
08. Guilty As Charged
09. Back To Reign

Agent Steel
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!