"Destinies Of War"
ZYX Metallic Records
01. Wonderland
02. Back To Attack
03. You're Not Free
04. Live Or Die
05. Blind Man
06. The Battle's Lost
07. Death Rider
08. The Last Surviving Man
09. Destiny Of War
10. In This Night

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!