"Battle At Helms Deep"
Metal Blade Records
01. The Hermit
02. Wrath Of Nevermore
03. The Disciple
04. Downfall
05. Slayer's Blade
06. Battle At Helms Deep
07. Kick Your Face
08. Dance Of The Crazies
09. Call On The Attacker
10. Trapped

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!