"Pray For The Sinner"
Greenworld Records
01. They Won't Take Me
02. We Will Fight
03. Tortured Defender
04. This Love I Feel
05. Sorceror
06. Pray For The Sinner
07. Child Of Damnation
08. Devils Door
09. Battle Axe
10. Rock Hard And Heavy

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!