"Another Victim"
Mausoleum Records
01. Shoot From The Stars
02. Heartbreaker
03. For The Ladies
04. Can't Stand It
05. Man Of The Dark
06. Young And Wise
07. Soldier Of Life
08. I've Got The Power
09. Turn It Loud

Axe Victims
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!