"The Lord Of Flies"
Fingerprint Records
01. Axe Victim
02. Just Another Lunatic
03. High Power
04. Let The Strings Cry Out
05. Sinner
06. The Arrival Of The Flies (Part 1)
07. The Lord Of Flies
08. Down Town
09. Seven Angels

Axe Witch
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!