"Sin Will Find You Out"
Cobra Records
01. Conjuration Of The Watcher
02. The Curse
03. To The Devil A Daughter
04. A Slice Of Finger
05. Bitches From Hell
06. Succubus
07. Pandora's Box
08. Thunder War
09. Enchantress Of Death
10. Disease Bombs

Original Sin
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!