VECTOM "Rules Of Mystery" Copyright 1986 Scratchcore Records
"Rules Of Mystery"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Der Anfang
02. Prisoners Attack
03. Dipsomania
04. Metallic War
05. Why Am I Alive
06. Outlaw
07. Feelings Of Freedom
08. Caught By Insanity
09. Elixir Of Death
10. Evil Run
11. This Is The End

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!