"Look Out For The Night"
I.R.D. Records
01. Road Runnin'
02. Spread The Axtion
03. Hold Me Tight
04. Fury Of The Tempest
05. Precious Rock
06. Look Out For The Night
07. Your Numbers Up
08. Shoot For The Stars
09. Stand Up! (For What You Believe In)

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!