CALHOUN CONQUER "Lost In Oneself" Copyright 1989 Aaarrg Records
"Lost In Oneself"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Disgust And Hate
02. Fuckhead
03. You Mean Nothing
04. Torturer
05. Portals Of Delirium
06. Psycho Trap
07. Nothing (Has Killed Itself)
08. Outermost Consequences
09. Worlds In Collision

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!