DARKNESS "Conclusion And Revival" Copyright 1989 Hot Blood Records
"Conclusion And Revival"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Conclusion And Revival
02. Soldiers
03. The Omniscient
04. Under Control
05. Bass
06. Burial
07. Predetermined Destiny
08. Price Of Fame
09. All Left To Say
10. Beside My Grave

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!